Schizoblogia? Blogophrenia?

Whatever you call it, I got Tent-sick. I’m here now. The only difference is the name and the fact that the Tent archives are ALL there (presently unorganized, but there!). Please take a moment to update your blogroll; it will only take two seconds, and I’ll be able to sleep at night. Sorry for the change, but honestly, what was I thinking, ditching my brand? I suspect that Ivanka Trump would consider that a poor bidness decision. See ya over there!

2 Responses to “Schizoblogia? Blogophrenia?”


  1. 1 stefanie January 22, 2008 at 12:37 pm

    I’m confused, but I shall not question. I shall just update my feed reader and blogroll and move on. Welcome back to the tent. 🙂

  2. 2 dress May 28, 2008 at 7:34 am

    dress says : I absolutely agree with this !


Leave a Reply

